Circle of Friendship

“Society is joint action and cooperation in which each participant sees the other partner’s success as a means for the attainment of his own.”

Ludwig von Mises  (1881-1973);
Austrian School Economist

Together with my fabulous and highly motivated colleagues, here I am now, a member of a respectable professional community in Walden University, USA. I can feel that I choose the right path. I never look back since then.

Friendship is the ship that never sink- My circle of friendship in Walden University Community

Here in Walden community of caring learners and professionals, I learn that by supporting each other growth means support ourselves too. I found that every individual has something to contribute and has different background and experiences so it is really enriching each other. I really admire the learning atmosphere in this community to encourage each other to share individual wisdom, assist each other in academic task and invite each other to collaborate. Even though I study in online program and I never know my colleagues before, all of us just easily collaborate and willing to support each other’s growth. It is really amazing. I was so honor to be the part of  a great team work.

This page is dedicated to my fabulous friends :

F l o r e n d a  M c G e e

D e b o r a h  J o n e s

J o r d a n n  N e l s o n

K a t h e r i n e  K r u m m

L u c h a n a  M e l v i n

…..may our friendship will continue and grow, supporting each other to  climb every mountain and reach the stars…..

Until we meet again in our graduation day... someday!!

Group 2 is the best! Viva Group 2!!!!

7 responses to “Circle of Friendship

  1. Awwww! Your so thoughtful and inspiring. You are an amazing person, I am very touch to have been able to share this learning experience with you.

    Thank you for everything and keep in touch!!

    • Thanks Katherine!!

      I feel blessed to broaden my circle of friendship with someone like you!

      Keep in touch!
      Evita Kartikasari

  2. Thank you, Evita!
    It is joyful to read your posts which always bring new senses for me in the field. I can tell how passionate you are about children (include your kids as well) from your every week’s posts.
    Thanks for sharing your song, your poem, your favorite children’s book and your photos.

    • Nihao, Vanilla…
      Thanks for your kind words for me..
      I really enriched also with many wisdom you bring from your country-China, in this course. It is really inspiring!

      May our path will cross again in another course.
      Together we’ll shine.

      Warm regards from Muscat

      Evita Kartikasari

      .

  3. Evita, you have a very special talent of creativity, I would like to give you a very special thanks for you sharing your, passion, motivation and sweet disposition with me. Your children are very blessed to have you. Continue to use your blessed talents in efforts to make the best experience for all children.

    Yours for Children,,from sunny Florida, USA

    Deborah Jones

    • Dear Debbie,

      It is a pleasure for me to to know someone like you trough this course! A great colleague to learn and grow together. Hope we can meet again in another path…

      Warm regard from Muscat to Florida

      Evita Kartikasari

  4. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may I want to recommend you few fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article. I want to learn more things about it!

Leave a Reply

